Valentine’s Day

Valentine’s Day

Just a couple days away and we once more celebrate the day of love. I’m not feeling it so much this year as this year I find myself back in the single scene, but I don’t want to get into that. Instead, I’m trying to move forward and have chosen to turn a negative into a positive. I want to urge all who read this to check out my book ‘Jason Of The Valley’ for this special day. At its core, it is a love story and while it may not be the next ‘Gone With The Wind’ I think it’s a fairly adept modern take on relationships and dating, sprinkled with a healthy dose of sex and lust. It’s available both in print and digitally and if you like the first book, there are more volumes to read as well.

The characters aren’t like so many characters in other books of this nature. They aren’t perfect. They are flawed, real people who deal with the ups and downs of dating as most people would. They fall and seek the strength to get back up.

Celebrate this year with a little gift for yourself.

Leave a Reply

