NEED FUNDERS NOW!!!

Hey,

It’s me again. We just got a lot of promo stuff up on FB and we’re getting a  good response, but we’re still far short of our goals. We need your help to get us there.

http://igg.me/p/541080

Just click on that link and donate something to the cause. Again, I must repeat, we are GIVING back some wonderful perks in exchange for the money. It’s kind of like buying original art. I hate begging like this, but frankly, this is only one of two things that were getting me through this year and if we don’t get our money, the dream dies. I won’t let that happen. If you don’t want to contribute, fine. Pass this link on to someone you know who might want to instead. Share this with anyone you can. I am imploring to you all. You all are my last chance because, shockingly my own friends have been stubbornly silent on this front. I apologize now for my bluntness in this, but I can’t help it. The pressure is on. Days, literally days are left before our campaign is up and we are so far behind, it’s not even funny. The bottom line is we need money and we need it fast. Click and share. Click and share. That’s all I’m asking.

http://igg.me/p/541080

Please and thank you.

Leave a Reply

